Kontakt

Rektor
Daniel Söderberg
Telefon 0371-81731
Epost daniel.soderberg@edu.gislaved.se

Biträdande rektor
Camilla Johansson
Telefon 0371-811 85
E-post camilla.m.johansson@edu.gislaved.se

Studie och yrkesvägledare
Patrik Johansson
Telefon 0371-819 20
E-post patrik.johansson@edu.gislaved.se

Amanda Skogström
Telefon 0371-485 165
E-post amanda.skogstrom@edu.gislaved.se

Skoladministratör
Jasna Karabegovic
Telefon 0371-819 75
E-post jasna.karabegovic@edu.gislaved.se

Cora Eriksen
Telefon 0371-485 171
E-post cora.eriksen@edu.gislaved.se

SFI
Sophia Larsson
Telefon 0371-819 29
E-post sophia.larsson@edu.gislaved.se

Utbildningssamordnare HPH
Anette Hast
Telefon 0371-819 54
E-post anette.hast@edu.gislaved.se

Yrkeslärare/Utbildningsledare
Birgitta Claesson
Telefon 0371-48 50 53
E-post birgitta.claesson@edu.gislaved.se

Reception
Telefon 0371-819 00
E-post gislaveds.gymnasium.reception@edu.gislaved.se


Sidan uppdaterades senast: